www.fiesta-mk1.co.uk
 







 


Home

Press Releases/Adverts

Brochures

Magazine Articles

Technical Articles



Forum

Motorsport

Links



Downloads


 

 
Links




Follow us on Facebook
    Follow us on Flickr
    Follow us on Twitter




If you can't find what you are looking for, in the below links, or you require a recommendation of which company to use, please join the forum and ask in there, we're a friendly bunch and always happy to help.


Discounts to Members (see forum)
   - Monkey Hut - www.monkey-hut.co.uk » 10% Discount » Click Here
   - DMB Graphics - www.dmb.uk.com » 10% Discount » Click Here

Fiesta MK1 Sites
   - CarDomain Fiesta Community - www.cardomain.com/Ford/Fiesta
   - DMOZ Fiesta Links - dmoz.org/Ford_Fiesta
   - Faberge Fiesta Championship - www.foxcraft.co.uk
   - Facebook Fiesta MK1 - www.facebook.com/fiesta-mk1.co.uk
   - Facebook Fiesta Supersport - www.facebook.com/fiesta-supersport
   - Fiesta 1100S - www.fiestamk1.co.nr
   - Fiesta Blog - www.fordfiestablog.co.uk
   - Fiesta Desktops - www.forddesktops.com
   - Fiesta Topsites - www.ultimatetopsites.com/kewl/fordfiesta
   - Flickr Fiesta MK1 Photos - www.flickr.com/groups/1230263@N25
   - Flickr Fiesta MK1 Show/Meet Photos - www.flickr.com/photos/ford-fiesta-mk1
   - German Fiesta MK1 Site - www.fiesta1.de
   - Internet Movie Cars Database Fiesta's - www.imcdb.org/Ford_Fiesta
   - John Wainwright Rally Team - www.jwrallying.co.uk
   - Motorsport History - homepage.ntlworld.com/martin.essam/fiesta
   - Orbital Motorsport - www.orbitalmotorsport.co.uk
   - Supersport Owners Site - www.graemef.rapidial.co.uk
   - Supersport Owners Site - www.fiestasupersport.co.uk
   - Wikipedia Fiesta MK1 History - en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ford_Fiesta
   - XR2 - www.xr2.org
   - Yahoo Fiesta XR2 Group - autos.groups.yahoo.com/group/Ford_Fiesta_XR2
   - Yahoo US Fiesta Enthusiasts Group - autos.groups.yahoo.com/group/US_Fiesta_Enthusiasts
   - Zetec Inside - www.zetecinside.com

Clubs
   - Fiesta Club Deutschland - www.ford-fiesta-club.de
   - Fiesta Club Great Britain - www.fiestaclubgb.co.uk
   - French Fiesta MK1 Club - www.ford-fiesta.net
   - Irish Fiesta MK1 Club - irishfiestaclub.proboards.com
   - Manchester Classic Ford Club - www.manchesterclassicfordclub.co.uk
   - Scottish Classic Car Clubs - www.scottishccc.co.uk
   - Spanish Fiesta MK1 Club - www.fordfiestamk1mk2.es
   - XR Owners Club - www.xroc.co.uk

Insurance (Classic Car)
   - Adrian Flux - www.adrianflux.co.uk
   - AON - www.privateclients.aon.co.uk
   - Classic Ford Insurance - www.classicfordinsurance.co.uk
   - Footman James - www.footmanjames.co.uk
   - Heritage - www.heritage-quote.co.uk
   - Lancaster - www.lancasterinsurance.co.uk
   - MCE - www.mceclassiccars.com
   - Performance Direct - www.performancedirect.co.uk
   - Sureterm Direct - www.sureterm.com

Interior Trimming and Supplies
   - Aldridge Trimming - www.aldridge.co.uk
   - Automobile Trimmings Co. - www.automobiletrim.com
   - East Kent Trim Supplies - www.classiccar-trim.com
   - Segal Motor Trimmngs - www.segalmotortrimmings.net
   - Woolies For Trim - www.woolies-trim.co.uk

Magazines
   - Classic Ford - www.classicfordmag.co.uk
   - Classic Cars - www.classiccarsmagazine.co.uk
   - Classic and Sports Car - www.classicandsportscar.com
   - Classic Car Weekly - www.classic-car-weekly.co.uk
   - Practical Classics - www.practicalclassics.co.uk
   - Practical Performance Car - www.ppcmag.co.uk
   - Retro Ford - www.retrofordmagazine.co.uk

Parts (NOS, Repro and Second Hand Fiesta Parts)
   - DMB Graphics - www.dmb.uk.com » 10% Discount » Click Here
   - Ford Parts UK - www.fordpartsuk.com
   - GMS - www.gmscaprispares.co.uk
   - Hadrian Panels - www.perfectpanels.co.uk
   - Newford Parts - www.newfordparts.co.uk
   - Retro Ford International - www.retrofordinternational.co.uk
   - Speed Shack - www.speedshack.co.uk

Parts (Aftermarket)
   - Aldon Automotive - www.aldonauto.co.uk
   - Alloy Fabrications - www.alloyracingfabrications.com
   - Bestek Ignition Systems - www.bestekuk.co.uk
   - Burton Power - www.burtonpower.com
   - Classic Additions - www.classicadditions.com
   - Demon Tweeks - www.demon-tweeks.co.uk
   - Harris Performance Engines - www.hpemotorsport.co.uk
   - H & H Ignition Solutions - www.h-h-ignitionsolutions.co.uk
   - Monkey Hut - www.monkey-hut.co.uk » 10% Discount » Click Here
   - Performance Trim - www.performance-trim.com
   - Peter Lloyds - www.peterlloydrallying.co.uk
   - Rally Design - www.rallydesign.co.uk
   - Rutland Performance - www.rutlandperformancevehicles.co.uk
   - Specialised Engines - www.specialisedengines.co.uk
   - Vulcan Engines - www.vulcanengines.com

Tools and Restoration Supplies
   - Frost - www.frost.co.uk
   - Machine Mart - www.machinemart.co.uk


 


 
Share |